• Home
  • /
  • Shop
  • /
  • 7 Interactive Chakra Journals Set

7 Interactive Chakra Journals Set


If you struggle to meditate, suffer from emotional turbulence, or are looking for a beginner-friendly approach to self-healing techniques, then you’ve come to the right place.

According to Hindu belief, there exist seven powerful energy centers called chakras within every living being. Embrace timeless teachings from ancient history and employ a purposeful sense of fulfillment to your self-care mastery.

Busy people often find it difficult to achieve balance in their lives. That’s totally normal!

Fortunately, there is a super accessible chakra journal set to write in with 7 daily prompts and activities per journal geared toward helping you connect with your authentic self.

Discover the power of your Chakras, as you are guided step-by-step in the art of balancing it to help you heal your body and feel your best.

In this interactive chakra series, you’ll receive practical instruction and guidance helping you identify what’s ailing you and which chakra may be causing it.

Out of stock